Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Customer Testimonials

Testimonial by: Manusha Ramma

Date added:
01/22/2018

Title: Good customer service

I had bought 1 product it had some defects..had communicate to the store had quick response i have been able to exchange for another product..the customer service and after sale service are amazing. Keep it up...much appreciated

 
Testimonial by: Silvina Santa Cruz of Argentina

Date added: 02/12/2012

Title: Is very easy to buy and have everything you need

I really like this site because in it I find everything I need for my devotional service. I recently purchased the CD in PDF Prabhupada's books and am very happy because now I can bring my portable device in all the books and I can read at any time. thanks for this wonderful site. Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Syama Candra Das of Denver, CO

Date added: 02/18/2014

Title: Good Quality of Products

I bought Jagannath deity dress and two cotton kurtas. Both were of high quality and perfect fit and tailoring. The shipping time was also reasonable. Customer service is good.

 
Testimonial by: Shane Dwyer of Ireland

Date added: 09/18/2014

Title: very satisfied customer

Excellent product reasonably priced and arrived at the expected time what more can I say.

 
Testimonial by: Christine Warner of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/01/2019

Title: Love My Kunti Mala & Choli

I purchased a choli, but then I got an email saying unfortunately the color I chose was not available, would I consider another color, or I could get a refund. So I chose another color. I also purchased the 6 strands of fancy Kunti Mala (neck beads). My order arrived within 7 days and I am so very pleased, the choli is of high quality, and the Kunti Mala (neck beads) are so beautiful! Many thanks to the Krishna Store employees excellent job!

 
Testimonial by: Mark Mason of London, UK

Date added: 09/06/2013

Title: Great service!

Great lunghis, as described. Good quality cotton and arrived from India in just over a week from my ordering them. Many thanks. Haribol!

 
Testimonial by: Saikumar Vaddipalli of Melbourne, Australia, vic

Date added: 10/29/2016

Title: Aswome

It was good experience. Very satisfied with products.

 
Testimonial by: Rukmini Devidasi of United Kingdom

Date added: 05/23/2016

Title: Traditional genuine Tulsi neck beads

Thank you so much for sending my Tulsi neck beads all the way from Vryndavan India. Knowing they had been sent from the Holy Dham made it even more exiting when I received my package. Which was very well wrapped. The Tulsi beads are very nicely shaped and look and feel very strong. I'm sure they will look and last for some time. Very pleased to know they are an original item, almost like I have been there myself to buy. :-) Radh Radhe!

 
Testimonial by: Tatchana Ramasamy of Penang Island, Malaysia

Date added: 07/13/2012

Title: Greatest Seva to Sri Guru, Sri Gauranga and Srila Prabhupad!

Hare Krsna! PAMHO! AGTSP! This website has brought us much joy and happiness through their best quality products, best delivary and best cutomer services! Due to their tremendously great products and services, we have purchased Lord Jagannath, Baladev and Subhadra 8" in size with clothes and Sudarsan Chakra. They arrived in time frm Vraja bhumi, Vrindavan Mayapur and gave us and many others unlimited amount of joy and happiness! We continued our shopping at Krishna Store by purchasing a 7.5" of handmade RadhaKrsna deities with clothes, jeweleries and flute. They arrived much earlier than expected, beautifully package frm Vrindavan, Mayapur to give us the joy to enjoy the nectar of worshipping them in deity form! Without the existance of Krishna Store website, we could not have imagined, what more, have such beautiful deities at our humble home. It gives us enormous pleasure, joy and happiness to have Them with us thanks to KRISHNA STORE! The most reliable and best ISKCON store online! Hari Hari Bol!

Greatest Seva to Sri Guru, Sri Gauranga and Srila Prabhupad!
 
Testimonial by: Ursila Archana Madhoeban of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/26/2014

Title: in one word PERFECT & UNDERSTANDABLE

THNK U VERY MUCH,MAKE MY LIFE GLORIOUS, I LEARN A LOT.... I ADVISE EVERYONE TO MAKE CONTACT AND TAKE THE KRISHNA LECTURE, IT WILL CHANG YOUR LIFE POSITIVE.... HARE KRISHNA.. URSILA & FAM

 
Testimonial by: Yijin Qiu of NC, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/15/2016

Title: Reasonable pricing and well packaged

The items are very well packaged and arrived in good condition. Prices are very reasonable. Theo web site descriptions and pictures are accurate. Thanks for the good work. Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Oak Huntley-Copeman of powys, Wales, UK

Date added: 01/15/2018

Title: Beautiful Tulasi Beads in silver setting

I ordered 2 sets of medium tulasi beads set in silver. They are truly beautiful and arrived well packaged and more quickly than anticipated.

 
Testimonial by: Padmanabh N Desai of louisville

Date added: 08/07/2017

Title: fragrance oils wonderful

I have been ordering the 12/15 bottle fragrance oil sets since the last few years for prayers and annointing the dieties and they are wonderful.

 
Testimonial by: Ken Banks of Cambridge, UK

Date added: 09/03/2015

Title: Very pleased with my order...

After finding the beads I wanted online, I placed my order and was very happy with everything. I'd fully recommend the Krishna Store to anyone. Thanks so much!

 
Testimonial by: Hitesvara Saravan of Hawaii, USA

Date added: 09/19/2013

Title: Blessings Flowing

Got just what I ordered and within about 10 days even from India. I am now in Jaipur and am wearing the clothing that I purchased and not having to worry about searching for clothing here though I've done that too. This is a pilgrimage for me, just entered the sannyasa ashrama and bathed in the Ganga on my birthday so since I had ordered previously I trusted the site and was not disappointed. Hare Krishna, Aum Namah Sivaya, (I'm a Saivite Hindu) Jai Ganesha

Blessings Flowing
 
Testimonial by: Stuart Cameron of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/01/2013

Title: love krishna

the packaging is as beautiful as the product !

 
Testimonial by: Marcel Van Den Camp of Brisbane, Australia

Date added: 02/21/2012

Title: Great service!

Initially I had some problems finalizing my on-line purchase, which was resolved quickly. I was pleasantly surprised how quickly the transaction (Kindle package) was completed. Also, I enjoy your web site immensely; put together by dedicated people, no doubt! Wishing you all Peace Profound! Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Baichnie Ramnauth of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/06/2014

Title: Krishna

The name Krishna gave me the inspiration to first order, but after get all their product, one by one, they are best value and fit beautiful, I love their CD of Srila Prabhuapha, very inspiration songs, shipping is great and timely.

 
Testimonial by: Thelma Cowan of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/26/2016

Title: Pictures of LORD KRSNA

I have just bought my second canvas of Lord Krsna and I am delighted with the picture, the short time it took to arrive, the superb quality of the picture, in fact every thing about the whole thing. Thankk you so much to all concerned. HARE KRSNA.

 
Testimonial by: Philippe and Manuela of Luxembourg, Europe

Date added: 05/03/2011

Title: Great experience!!!

Many thanks for your fast shipping of the order. Luckily I've found on the European Krishna Store the Little Krishna Animated DVD Series. I've seen this fantastic animation on someone's facebook profile and tried to find out where I could buy it. It was nearly impossible, even the production in Pune didn't know that it is on sale out side of India. Finally I've got them, I've seen them several times and I could see them even more ... Just buy them and be amazed... Philippe and Manuela

 
Testimonial by: Badri Krishnan of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/31/2012

Title: I enjoyed shopping

The products on offer are thoughtful, inspiring. It was delivered promptly, very professionally.

 
Testimonial by: Catherine Cunliffe of united kingdom

Date added: 11/15/2014

Title: varindavan flower incense

My yoga teacher recommended i try your varindavan flower incense and i have to say they are now the only ones i will use. They help me to meditate and i love how my home smells of these beautiful sticks. Your service is amazing. Delivery is so quick and i love using your product. Much nicer than any others i have bought as the smell is not overpowering. Simply wonderful. NAMASTE.

varindavan flower incense
 
Testimonial by: Soumya Pan of West Bengal, India

Date added: 12/20/2012

Title: Lord Krishna Diamond Pendant with Black Thread Lord Krishna Dia

Thanks for the awesome gift. I am pleased by the great design a unique one and rare ... and also impressed by the packing. Overall i rate Krishnastore 10/10. Jai Shri Krishna ... !!

 
Testimonial by: Jordan Collin of Auckland, NZ

Date added: 06/29/2015

Title: Krishna Store is the best

Everything is very reasonably priced and decent quality. There is a great range and postage is cheap and speedy. Shopping would be much more difficult without Krishna Store.

 
Testimonial by: Sarla Menon of UK

Date added: 01/31/2015

Title: Very Satisfied with service

Although I never saw the items I ordered, they were directed as gifts, I got praises for the sari and books. The package was on time despite the Xmas rush.

 
Testimonial by: Caitanya Dasa of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/10/2012

Title: An excellent service

Hare Krsna Thank you devotees for your wonderful service in providing Krishna Conscious content for us. even when I had a problem, you solved it without fuss. Thank you

 
Testimonial by: Padmalochana Das of United Kingdom

Date added: 04/04/2018

Title: Wonderful

Excellent service and my deities are so beautiful. Hare krishna

 
Testimonial by: Anil Rachwani of SPAIN

Date added: 01/07/2013

Title: SPIRTUAL ENLIGHTMENT THROUGH KRISHNA STORES

IT IS SO WONDERFUL THAT AT THE TIP OF YOUR FINGERS ONE CAN RECIEVE SRILAPRABHUPADAS TEACHINGS AT VERY NOMINAL PRICE THANKYOU KRISHNASTORE HARIBOL

 
Testimonial by: Tiffany Jones of Barcelona, Spain

Date added: 03/14/2016

Title: Lots of products and fast delivery

I've been looking for Tulusi beads online and I discovered the Krishna store - and I found I could buy other products at a reasonable price. Very happy with the selection, the products, the delivery. Thank you very much. By keeping the postage price low, you'll keep Europeans interested.

 
Testimonial by: Mohanakrishnan Balaram of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/15/2016

Title: Enhancing Bhakti

I have had a very pleasant shopping experience with Krishna Store. They have a wide range of products for the devotees to choose from. Everything that devotees need for practicing Krishna Consciousness is available at very affordable prices under one roof or rather one online portal. The website is very user friendly, the order process is very efficient and they respond promptly to queries. I pray that Srimati Radharani and Lord Krishna bless the staff of the Krishna Store for spreading Bhakti worldwide.

 
Testimonial by: Mark Hall of Kent, England

Date added: 04/13/2012

Title: Top Notch!

Very easy to download and install to Kindle. I wanted Prabhupada's books in a more portable format for travelling. Fantastic value and inspirational reading.

 
Testimonial by: Ken Glanville of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/10/2013

Title: Great service

Easy, quick and quality goods

 
Testimonial by: Gregory Minniefield of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/25/2019

Title: Your products are mine. As this is the only site so far that I r

Awesome

 
Testimonial by: Tom Lee of London, UK

Date added: 09/21/2014

Title: Always a great service

As ever, a super speedy delivery and extremely reasonable prices. Quicker and more efficient than most online stores.Will always be my 1st choice for buying these sorts of items. thank you very much!

 
Testimonial by: Richard Smith of Idaho, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/12/2016

Title: Super excellent books!

I'm so grateful to have available to me, these first class publications of my beloved spiritual masters' presentations of Krishna Conscious knowledge, in the original unalloyed versions he wanted us to have. Srila Prabhupada will be pleased.

 
Testimonial by: Kirstie Marshall of UK

Date added: 07/21/2017

Title: So thankful

We were so pleased and grateful to receive the beautiful book stand for the Lords Transcendental knowledge to rest upon and it is very nicely made. Thank you. Dandavat pranams. Hare Krsna

 
Testimonial by: Eeaahh of Australia

Date added: 07/28/2018

Title: Fantastic

The ordered items came very quickly indeed. Nicely packaged. The Gita is beautiful...such a great translation. I'll be reading this for the rest of my life! The extras were also very interesting including the video I have no complaints and I would recommend to anyone who asks thank you

 
Testimonial by: Peter Todd of Hove, United Kingdom

Date added: 09/04/2011

Title: Great goods

Such beautiful prints of my favourite images from the Krishna books. Great service, great products, great delivery. Beautiful. Thanks

 
Testimonial by: Sandra Boyer of Alabama, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/08/2016

Title: Excellent purchase experience!

Very good shipping time! Wonderful product packaged well for safe delivery. Very pleased with my purchase from ease of ordering to delivery of these high-quality products. Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Sage Olson of Utah, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/19/2016

Title: Amazing all the way around

Every time I get a package from Krishnastore I get so excited, because I have come to understand the quality of the goods they provide, and I swear you can feel the love they put into it. I especially love seeing packages come in from India, seeing the handwriting of someone from a far away place (that is very close to my heart) is very touching, rather than print. all very well wrapped and nicely protected. The packages come in great condition and the products are always great, the pictures on the site are very accurate and well done. Thank you for bringing us closer to Krishna. Chant Hare Krishna always and be happy!

 
Testimonial by: Sukadeva Das of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/06/2015

Title: PARTS OF MRIDANGA

ALL GLORIES TO SRILA PRABHUPADA All the replacements came without problem, I´m satisfied and happy thanks Radhe Radhe

 
Testimonial by: Dr Shilpi Saxena of Uttar Pardesh, India

Date added: 10/27/2014

Title: Excellent & most Reliable Service

This was very good experience to purchase Srimad bhagavatam [1977 edition compact 30 Volume]. I checked regularly status of my shipment by your support. Thanks a lot for sending rarely available volumes. I am very much happy. Hare Krsna Hare krsna... Dandavat Pranam.

Excellent & most Reliable Service
 
Testimonial by: Clodagh Logan

Date added:
12/21/2010

Title: I Would Order Again

Ordering again from your wonderful site - thank you so much. ~ Hare Krsna!

 
Testimonial by: Rishabh Singh of Lucknow

Date added: 10/12/2018

Title: Bhagvat Gita-As It Is- life changing miracle

Bhagvat Gita-As It Is, a true gem to lead a purposeful life with doing Karma and also being with the Supreme Godhead at the same time. Written,translated and explained in a phenomenal way that is unmatched. Thank You so much for giving such a wonderful gift ot this world.

 
Testimonial by: Chris Fellingham of Reading (uk)

Date added: 09/22/2012

Title: First Class Service & Goods

Haribol prabhu Many thanks for your help in ordering Sri Sri Gaura-Nitai. My partner has made deity clothes for many years, so she could not wait for the arrival, theynow have wonderful outfits and are on the altar. The wigs fitted very well, and the Varni Vault is most enjoyable, thanks for having a very comprehensive site a very good delivery service. Hare Krsna

 
Testimonial by: John Lingel of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 10/12/2013

Title: all good

Every thing I've ordered has been as described. The products come in a timely fashion and I'm completely satisfied. Thank you, John

 
Testimonial by: Carmen Leon of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/29/2013

Title: ¡MUY SATISFECHA! VERY GRATEFULL!

ME GUSTA MUCHO COMPRAR EN LA TIENDA KRISHNA TODO LLEGO A TIEMPO Y BIEN. KRISNA STORE ES MI FAVORITA DE LA INTERNET. I LIKE VERY MUCH TO BY AT THE KRISHNA STORE EVERYTHING WAS OK AND ON TIME. MY FAVORITE STORE AT THE INTERNET IS KRISHNA STORE. HARI BOL...

 
Testimonial by: Prasenna Thanabalan of Malaysia

Date added: 08/15/2019

Title: Satisfied

I'm overall satisfied with the service and parcel I received. At first I was worried whether or not will receive d parcel. But I'm very happy n rate 10 over 10 cause d parcel is well sent without any damage n quality is very very gud. Highly recommended to purchase from krshna store cause of the trust and quality and arrival time is aso within promised duration. Tq.

 
Testimonial by: Marcin Majchrzak of Bristol/Uk

Date added: 10/11/2013

Title: Great gratitude

very good items quality,a high standard of customer service Thank you

 
Testimonial by: Gadadhara Pandit Dasa of Szeged, Hungary

Date added: 06/04/2017

Title: Excellent service

Very happy with my shopping experience at krishnastore.eu. I recently ordered the full set of Caitanya Caritamrta. Not only was it better priced than anywhere else, but it arrived sooner than expected, and in pristine shape. You're doing an excellent service for the devotees. Haribol!

 
Testimonial by: Derek Rystrom of California, United States

Date added: 01/11/2012

Title: Wonderful Presents

Hare Krishna,I ordered the mixed 12 pack of aromatic flower oils and the 3.5" Kartals as presents for the holiday season. Both were received enthusiastically and with the desire to know were more of these could be acquired. Looks as though there will be at least one more customer at Krishna store.

 
Testimonial by: Sreedhar Acharya Nallan of Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Date added: 10/10/2016

Title: Prompt Delivery

Hare Krishna, I am very much glad to see the prompt delivery of the products by KrishnaStore. Its my first experience with KrishanStore. I have ordered for two Men shirts and one child dress from Perth, Western Australia and it reached to my place within 14days of my order. I have ordered again for two more men shirts and sandals for Krishna and Guru. The service is prompt and I look forward for the same in future. Suggestion: For Kids dresses, please include age group along with the size number. The earlier one which I ordered has become small for my child though the number I have chosen is right for his size. Hare Krishna Sreedhar Acharya

 
Testimonial by: John Wrisley of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/06/2018

Title: The best that I have used

This time I got it in record time One week. I could not believe it. I live in a small town just east of San Diego. I love this incense it is the best for me. I burns about 50 minuets long.

 
Testimonial by: Anonymous of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/17/2016

Title: Good quality

The sound quality of the bell metal kartals is excellent and I am happy to have received them directly from Vrindavan, the holy place of Lord Sri Krishna's transcendental pastimes.

 
Testimonial by: Nicky Doubell of South Africa

Date added: 03/18/2014

Title: Fantasstic service!

Namaste, I can honestly commend the service offered by Krishna Store! I ordered my Japa beads all the way from South Africa and received it within 2 weeks. Efficient and totally humbling. Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Marcella Mitchell of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/13/2016

Title: Purely Mystic

I can without reservation, these incense products are able to transport your consciousness to a whole other level

 
Testimonial by: Joanne of Australia

Date added: 04/07/2012

Title: Great Products and service

Thank you for my packages, which arrived in very good condition and when you said they would arrive : ). The products are of high quality and just as described and look even better in real life. Thank you for your service, I will be shopping again soon, Hare Krishna.

 
Testimonial by: Elena S. of Scotland, United Kingdom

Date added: 01/30/2011

Title: Highly recommendable, thank you

Thank you Krishna Store. I recently ordered 2 pictures, stainless steal offering plates and a bell for Deity worship. The pictures were delivered immediately 3 days after the order, whereas the second part of the order took about 7-10 days because it was shipped from India. I was so excited to receive the second parcel when I saw the size of it and especially when I saw the name of the sender and the location: Vrindavana! The quality of all the items was great, thank you. Would use the store again for more Krishna conscious articles :) Haribol

 
Testimonial by: Anthony Masouras of Ga, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/23/2013

Title: Always a great experience.

Krishna Sore is like none other, you will find some of the Greatest things at a great price. I've been ordering from this sight for well over 4 years. I have gained greater love for Krishna's and his Divine Grace. I know if you consider your needs and look you will find all provided via Krishna Store. I offer my deep respect and love for the folks in operations.

Always a great experience.
 
Testimonial by: Ramakishna Sabani of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/19/2017

Title: Krishna Balaram Butter stealing pic

Superb picture. Just as shown on website. The shipping was on time and product was nicely packed. Thank you

 
Testimonial by: Charan of UK

Date added: 04/09/2017

Title: Good Yogi pants.

I like these yogi pants,seem a nice design. Maybe i'll become a Sri Krsna devoted yogi some day, if iam so blessed. jai.

 
Testimonial by: Rav Harish of California, United States

Date added: 02/16/2011

Title: Great recipe book and service

I received my products in time and in good condition. I was totally delighted with it and wish anyone who likes to try good vegetarian food to get this recipe book. Many thanks......Krishna store.

 
Testimonial by: Cleaus Neverson-Browne of England, United Kingdom

Date added: 02/03/2013

Title: Great store

This website is great and the products are exactly what i wanted and hoped they would be. Great prices with great customer service and products. Thank you for making all of these beautiful gifts available to us! Namaste! Cleaus :)

 
Testimonial by: John Michael Perdue of Wuppertal Germany

Date added: 08/24/2019

Title: Bhagavad-gita As It Is (pre 1978)

I use A. C. Bhaktivedanta Swami's pre 1978 books for my research and casual reading. As a casual reader, the style of Bhaktivedanta Swami remains intact. It is as if he were speaking to me directly. As a researcher, the philosophical integrity is maintained. I highly recommend to anyone interested in A. C. Bhaktivedanta Swami's books to purchase and read the pre 1978 publications!

 
Testimonial by: John Grinsted of Kerry, Ireland

Date added: 08/17/2016

Title: Best Indian Incense

Wonderful Indian incense despatched straight from India. My favourite scents: Jasmin Supreme and Kesar Chandan. Good value packs too!

 
Testimonial by: Precious Turner of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/03/2016

Title: Wonderful

Everything is great...and helpful...thank you every much:)

 
Testimonial by: Judy Gross of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/10/2013

Title: My Grandson was so excited

I ordered the little Krishna videos and it came in a package from India. My grandson age 4 was so excited tearing the box open. He said nana its from Krishna. He loves these videos and retells the stories to whoever will listen. Although I also ordered a CD of Prabhupada singing the Maha Mantra. It has a small scratch and so stope about a third of the way. Hare Krishna. Thank You for making my Grandsons day. Yasodha Rani dd

 
Testimonial by: Charan of uk

Date added: 12/22/2018

Title: Neck beads that have some strength

A decent strength and fitting neck beads. Came well packed and in good time.

 
Testimonial by: Robert Gilpin of NEW YORK, USA

Date added: 11/30/2011

Title: FINEST KRISHNA STORE

I want to thank Prabhupada's devotees for all the wonderful, personalized service I receive with every order. All of our Guru Maharaja's original books, cds, dvds, and photos are truly inspiring and are a blessing to us all. All glories to Srila Prabhuada's assembled devotees! HARI KRSNA!

 
Testimonial by: Binda Vivek of Mauritius

Date added: 03/21/2015

Title: Thank You so much

Hello, I am very much satisfied with the rapid service you provided... I would highly recommend others to buy from krishna as there is secure transaction and also QUALITY PRODUCTS out there.... Overall 5 of 5 Stars Rating.... :)

 
Testimonial by: Stefan Borg of Goteborg, Sweden

Date added: 07/05/2013

Title: Great

Great service and lovely products!

 
Testimonial by: Aditika Shrivastava of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/13/2012

Title: Great trade

Great trade, fast shipping and excellent communication throughout. The Karatalas are really nice and sound very sharp and crisp. The packaging was excellent and was good price offered. Will trade again for sure. Hare Krishna Thank you for your great service Adi

 
Testimonial by: Poonam of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/19/2014

Title: Beautiful!!

Beautiful clothes and jewelry for the deities. I love my purchases from here and will be ordering in the future as well. It's exciting that it comes straight from Mathura

 
Testimonial by: Brocca Elena of Bergamo, Italy

Date added: 01/11/2013

Title: Radhe! Radhe!

Hare Krisna! The service is very efficient and the products are the best quality! I suggest that you buy DVD!! They are spectacular!! Hari Bol!! Elena

 
Testimonial by: Jose Medina of Jalisco, Mexico.

Date added: 03/02/2012

Title: Just excellent!

I ordered my items and I received them within 15 days as described in international shipments. I am very pleased with my purchase and I recommend krishnastore.com as safe and reliable store to purchase devotional products. thank you very much to the team!. HARE KRISHNA!

Just excellent!
 
Testimonial by: Priti Singh of Auckland, New Zealand

Date added: 09/02/2012

Title: Krishna Store

Hare Krishna . Im very pleased to tell that im satisfied with the service provided by the Krishna Store. Iam glad I opened an account with the store and can purchase products online. The delivery is also done within reasonable time. I would like to show my appreciation for making it possible for devotees to buy for Krishna. Hari Bol.

Krishna Store
 
Testimonial by: Darpan Verma of Ohio, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/09/2019

Title: Love for Krishna is right here

I am pleased and happy by the service provided by Krishna Store. I bought CC set, and now I am getting SB set as well. I would definitely recommend everyone to get these two sets. They are at its best.

 
Testimonial by: Roberto Ezequiel Arango Niebla of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/05/2015

Title: NECTAR

Hari bol, Hare Krishna, all glories to Srila Prabhupada, thanks thousand thanks I have all this time ok, much ahead of schedule. Eternally grateful for the service they provide me. Happy Gaura Purnima Trying to serve: Gopisvara Mahadev Das.

NECTAR
 
Testimonial by: Aja Dasi of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/22/2016

Title: Will continue to order from Krishna Store

I ordered the blue Orissian sari and specified dark blue (if possible). I received the color I was hoping for and the sari is very beautiful and high quality. The package came in 10 days registered, which was sooner than I expected and no hassle to retrieve from the post office. Thank you Krishnastore.com for the excellent service and lovely item.

 
Testimonial by: Naomi O'Connor of Indiana, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/25/2016

Title: Always professional and compassionate!

All of my orders from the Krishna Store are always handled professionally and respectfully....super speedy shipping and deeply infused spiritual items.....my favorite online spiritual oasis! Hare Krishna blessings to all sentient beings~ :)

 
Testimonial by: Yashika M Maharaj Jaharia of netherlands(Amsterdam)

Date added: 11/11/2016

Title: Everyday we feel ourself very blessed wit the Radha Krishna Deit

Hare Krishna, We are very happy with our Radha Krishna Deities.Every day we feel ourselves very blessed and blissfull to serve their lordships Apne apne gharana ka sab ka ho ko pier. Tumko piere sabbe gharana ko dhanye dhanye Raghubier Hare Krishna Hare Rama Yashika Maharaj &Krishnapriya

 
Testimonial by: Sandra Ibarra of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/30/2018

Title: Thanks God for Krsnastore

Always grateful to Krsnastore, every request had been successfully delivered

 
Testimonial by: Jamilya of Ontario, Canada

Date added: 03/17/2017

Title: Rose and Sandal oils

I would like to thank for the quality products - pure oils as rose and sandal wood that I have ordered from the website. These fragrances are amazingly nice and tender :)

 
Testimonial by: Renu Marikinti of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/14/2013

Title: thank you.

After searching for months we found some perfect pictures. They are beautiful and service was very good.

 
Testimonial by: Susan Emerson of Victoria australia

Date added: 09/23/2016

Title: Great very happy with all my purchases

Easy to shop and good pictures to see what your getting

 
Testimonial by: Vimala of New Jersey, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/26/2016

Title: Purchases were a good value for the cost

By purchasing from your site, I was able to find clothing difficult to find yoga clothing inexpensively. I did not photograph myself the clothes, but I especially enjoyed wearing the Jai Jagannath T-shirt in a group situation in the presence of my guru.

 
Testimonial by: Karthik R S of Karnataka,India

Date added: 11/18/2012

Title: Krishna arrived home with blessings and bliss

I had Looked for Radha Krishna deities all around Bangalore,even the Bangalore Iskcon gift shop,but couldn't find him,then I ordered them from the Krishnastore and they arrived today,with their blessings,Both Radha and Krishna are so beautiful and attractive,I would like to thank Krishnastore for giving me an oppertunity to serve Krsna,just waiting for Ekadashi to perform the Pratista-ceremony and start to serve them :)...very happy today,chant Hare krishna and be happy one and all :)

 
Testimonial by: Pratibha Varde of Michigan, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/07/2012

Title: Great experience

I purchased two chains with the Narasimha pendants and a book from the Krishna store. I would definitely purchase more items in the future. The items arrived well packaged from India by registered mail. Thank you. I am enjoying the book and my chain.

 
Testimonial by: S. Devi Dasi of North Carolina (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/16/2015

Title: Excellent Products and Service!

We ordered two silver kavachas, a silver Tulasi, a 3" silver flute, and a beautiful garden flag of Hanuman. Everything arrived in a timely manner and the silver items were packaged well from India. We are very happy with everything! Thank you!

 
Testimonial by: Santiago Abimael of Puebla, México

Date added: 10/20/2013

Title: The most beautiful experience

Hari Bol Thank you very much for sending Gaura Nitai, I am delighted with his arrival, everything happened was according to the time and form Krishnastore standars, during this time, I was aware of arrival them and I am also grateful that I got answers every time I wrote about my doubts. All glories Gaura Nitai Ki ... Jay!

 
Testimonial by: Gregory Ruming of New South Wales AUSTRALIA

Date added: 03/09/2018

Title: Brilliant service

Great service....delivery time...better then I expected....again thanking you very much....and the discount too. Regards,Gregory

 
Testimonial by: Paul Fox

Date added:
05/29/2010

Title: Little Krishna DVD Set

Hi - This Little Krishna DVD set is a really exciting production. I am so happy to see Krishna's pastimes presented to children in a modern format that children have become accustomed to. The quality is really quite fantastic and very enjoyable for dad as well!

 
Testimonial by: David Lewis of UK

Date added: 10/29/2011

Title: Prabhupada Vyasasana Figure

This is the most beautiful and detailed figure. For less than £20 pounds it is amazing value too, in my humble opinion it is priceless (and a matchless gift). I implore you all to receive the mercy of Srila Prabhupada by having him in your home. To chant japa whilst being able to concentrate fully on Prabhupada is surely a wonderful thing. Hare Krsna!

Prabhupada Vyasasana Figure
 
Testimonial by: Paul Frazer of Uk

Date added: 05/04/2018

Title: Happy Customer

I recommend the KrishnaStore, ordered 2 cotton kirta's, arrived quickly from India, well packaged, and good fit, both good quality products, very happy customer!

 
Testimonial by: Christopher Hamm of Missouri, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/09/2013

Title: Very Pleased!!!

I must say that my experience with KrishnaStore has been fantastic! Both of my items ordered arrived quickly (though a bit longer ship time for my shawl from India) and in great condition. My shopping experience was excellent, with no hang ups or any problems. I'm very pleased with my meditation shawl and picture. Both are high quality and were very affordable. I would definitely patronize KrishnaStore again.

 
Testimonial by: Stephen Holcroft of Powys, United Kingdom

Date added: 10/25/2017

Title: Excellent service, excellent products

Fast delivery and phenomenal service

 
Testimonial by: Maheswari of QC

Date added: 08/13/2011

Title: Affordable & Great Quality Statues!

This store has the best quality & price for brass murtis! I have dreamed of a Radha Krishna set for so long but was never able to buy one because of quality/size/price. I really wanted something nice & now too expansive either. I found just the right website! They are bigger than my mind could expect! I am very please with the items and the customer service. I am a fan! Don't need to go anywhere to get your home worship items, you came to the best online store! The attached photo shows the 12" Radha Krishna Deities with green outfits (also available on this website).

Affordable & Great Quality Statues!
 
Testimonial by: Mohini Devi Dasi of Brazil; São Paulo; São Paulo

Date added: 12/19/2015

Title: So Glad

very happy with my purchase (products are great and site facility is very very good)

 
Testimonial by: Parimal Shah of Mumbai, India

Date added: 12/06/2011

Title: HIGHLY IMPRESSIVE PRODUCT QUALITY!

i ordered the Print Size posters of Mother Yashoda feeding Baby Krishna in 3 different sizes and also baby Krishna eating butter in 2 different sizes. I was expecting just some normal photograph poster print as the price that i paid was hardly anything ... but the product that i received was extremely impressive and very High Quality. The photos were shipped from US to Mumbai, India and they were printed from one of the top of the line HP printing houses in the US. It is really very impressive and inspiring to see how much effort is being placed on Quality at this web-site. I have purchased a few products in the past also and have always noted that product quality, price, shipping speed and packaging are really top notch. The overall service is probably as good as international shopping web-sites like www.amazon.com, if not better. Really excellent Job guys! Please keep it up! Thank you very much Krishnastore.com! i really love these Krishna paintings and will continue shopping from your site! HARE KRISHNA!

 
Testimonial by: Grant Beardsley of norfolk,UK

Date added: 02/20/2012

Title: Spiritual Fragrance

What a delightful package of Vridavan Flower Essence sticks arrived. Very well packaged with some Tulsi beads. To my surprise,from Vrindavan actually! It a generous deal and very much appreciated.Now I can offer to my Gopal,who can now enjoy the spiritual fragrance of home! Hare Krishna !!

Spiritual Fragrance
Continue
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in Australian Dollars (AUD) © 2004-2019 Australian Krishna Store