Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Customer Testimonials

Testimonial by: Iacopo of Italy, Bologna

Date added: 10/19/2018

Title: Great Shop for Krishna Consciousness

I have found in this on-line shop a lot of items that I find very good, I have ordered some counters for Maha-mantra when I am far from home and usb-stick with a lot of music. I received the counters directly from Vrindavan, India and the usb stick from States. I'm very happy for them, Thank you very much!

Great Shop for Krishna Consciousness
 
Testimonial by: Mark Rose of Sheffield U.K

Date added: 01/16/2013

Title: Vrindavan Flower incence & all items that help devoitional activ

HARE KRSNA. PAMHO. AGTSP. You have been a great help in getting simply the best incence in the world vrindavan (in my humble opinion) as well as polite, prompt service. For this I thank you indeed some items may take a while to arrive but are well worth the wait. Many thanks & best wishes. Your ever well wishing customer. mark Sri Sri Nitai Gauranga Hari Bol

 
Testimonial by: Tanya Lewis of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/02/2017

Title: Good quality! Fast service!

Ordered a new copy of BhagavadGita and some beads, both excellent thank you, Tanya Yandina Australia

 
Testimonial by: Ravi G of Illinois, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/22/2013

Title: quality incense that burns long

Ordered the incense and it came within a few weeks. Also was surprised to learn that it burns pretty long as my morning prayers/puja lasts around an hour. That is a plus. Good fragrance (I ordered Tulsi and also Mt Everest incense), I will definitely order again in the future. Hari Bol.

 
Testimonial by: Jagad Bandhu Dasa of Leicester, UK

Date added: 07/10/2018

Title: Very fast delivery.

Amazing experience, first quality product and the delivery was so quick.

 
Testimonial by: Omar Caban of Florida, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/15/2013

Title: God Speed! Packed with Knowldege!

My order was shipped and received with super speed. Immediately soaking in the knowledge and incredible bonus DVD. Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD is highly recommended to all for a foundation to build upon for those who would like to begin their Srila Prabhupada library as I did. On a separate order I purchased Neem Japa Beads which was sent to me directly from India in an incense box which added to the authenticity. I would always come back to The Krishna Store for all my Vedic needs. Thank you

 
Testimonial by: Sudevi Dasi of Florida (U.S.A.)

Date added: 11/16/2018

Title: LOVE THIS KRISHNA CONSCIOUS STORE!

I love the store and the online shopping convenience. My order arrived in secure packaging and of course the content i ordered was a joy to hold in my hands. EVERYTHING Krishna consciousness what could be better! Thank you,

 
Testimonial by: Naveen Khurana of FLORIDA (FL) USA

Date added: 09/05/2015

Title: Good products; as ordered, fast delivery. Happy to recommend.

I am happy to recommend this site and the persons behind it for their products and services. Everything I have purchased has met or exceeded expectations.

 
Testimonial by: Martha of mexico

Date added: 07/20/2015

Title: Great

Thanks a lot. It has been a great experience buying at krishnastore.com Definitely will do it again. Book was on time and in perfect conditions, I'm enjoying it a lot.

 
Testimonial by: Ravi Madhugundu of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/07/2015

Title: Very happy with quality and service

I am very much satisfied with the overall services. Products arrived on time and quality of the clothes is amazing. Really liked it. Thank you so much for all services. Hare Krishna,

 
Testimonial by: Shastri of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 10/21/2016

Title: execlent incense from vrindavan

very good quality fast delivery by DHL ,i will buy many more times hari boooo....

 
Testimonial by: Yulia of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 11/23/2014

Title: Great quality items

Hare Krishna! Loved the quality of the cotton. Amazing gopi skirts and tops. Thank You!

 
Testimonial by: George of Bradford, Massachusetts, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/19/2015

Title: Men's Large Yak Wool Full Body Shawl / Chadar

I love very much the men's large woolen full body shawl/chadar, even though I fold it and I wear it as a scarf. It is very comfortable when I wear it during the extreme cold weather. It really makes me feel very warm. Without the men's shawl/chadar, I would feel very cold. Thank you so very much for selling the beautiful item to me.

 
Testimonial by: Persio Menezes of Brazil

Date added: 12/13/2010

Title: Bhagavad Gita is so beautiful

The "Bahgavad Gita As It Is" edition is so beautiful, so amazing that I couldn't do less than to LOVE Krishna Store. I thought by the description on the site that it it was a good edition, but when I received it, it was 100 times better than I thought! Thank you! Love, Peace and Prosperity!!!

 
Testimonial by: Gaurahari Dasa of Karnataka, India

Date added: 01/09/2016

Title: Original Works of Srila Prabhupada

Hare Krishna, KrishnaStore is doing great service by providing access to all the original works of Srila Prabhupada in printed and other forms of media. Great work KrishnaStore. Every product that I have ordered has always arrived in a neatly packed form showing the amount of care that the KrishnaStore folk have for these products. Keep it up KrishnaStore.

 
Testimonial by: Nikita Otto of Fort Augustus, Scotland

Date added: 03/23/2013

Title: Great experience!

Buying my first sari could not have been made easier! The team helped me with the different choices available, and the delivery was super fast! Thank you once again for a tremendous service!

 
Testimonial by: Colette Cronshaw of Manchester, United Kingdom

Date added: 04/02/2016

Title: Wonderful :-)

Arrives quickly and packaged well, everything safe and sound ( I've even had an handwritten thank you note, a welcome personal touch). I'd only ever had shop bought inscence before, your product is far superior in quality. It's beautiful.. Thank you so much. Love and light

 
Testimonial by: Wayland Tenkku of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/03/2015

Title: my book order from the Krishna Store.

I ordered the 17 volume Sri Caitanya - Caritamrta 1974 edition......it was delivered promply. The books are beautiful-- each is individually wrapped..the pictures are wonderful and inspiring...the text transports your soul to a higher plane of consciousness..I love this set and I am glad that I ordered it. thankyou very much Wayland Tenkku

my book order from the Krishna Store.
 
Testimonial by: Ori Keren of Israel

Date added: 04/30/2016

Title: A very good experience

It was the first time I used your online shop. Bought a mukhti mala case, which I use every day and very satisfied about. Also bought yogi pants which were a bit longer than expected, but very comfortable. Thanks again, looking forward to visiting your website again. Ori.

 
Testimonial by: Adam Cassar of Australia

Date added: 08/29/2014

Title: Fantastic

Great service.

 
Testimonial by: Ramanand

Date added:
08/01/2010

Title: PERFECT Travel Companion!

HARE KRISHNA!!!!! Tilak Mrdangas are ECSTATIC! They sound wonderful, are comfortable, and are lighter than the heavy Balarama Mridangas and are still powerful! SRI MRIDANGA KI JAYA!

 
Testimonial by: Lawrence Grealis of Gloucester, UK

Date added: 03/25/2014

Title: Aromatic Incense Sticks

I have made several purchases from the Krishna store, and the items always exceed expectations: I would not consider purchasing my chosen items from any other supplier: Krishna stores are reliable, prompt, and of good quality: Haribol

 
Testimonial by: charles sedan of san antonio tx

Date added: 05/07/2010

Title: Very Happy with the Cookbook!

Just recived the cookbook, The Hare Krishna Vegeterian Cookbook, and am very happy with it. Many other vegetarian cookbooks I've bought are written solely for health, or solely spirituality, but this one contains both. It is true that when the body is healthy, so is the soul and vis a versa. Thank you.

 
Testimonial by: James Hash of Missouri, United States

Date added: 10/31/2013

Title: Vrindavan comes to Missouri!

This is the 2nd time I have ordered from Krishna Store and I absolutely rave about the great customer service and speed of that service. Living in rural Missouri it is hard to find Krishna oriented items and this website connects me to everything I made need. All the products arrive in perfect condition and are always in perfect shape and quality. Thank you all that keep this website going! Jai Shri Krishna.

 
Testimonial by: Krishna Gopal Das (Acbsp) of California, United States

Date added: 02/02/2011

Title: Krishna Store is a wish fulfilling tree

My family lives 200 miles from the nearest temple and devotees so having a source like Krishna Store to get supplies for our Deity worship and Krishna Conscious material for our son is a blessing. I also like the way they keep us up to date on our orders. Hari bol

Krishna Store is a wish fulfilling tree
 
Testimonial by: June Kopacz of Alabama, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/03/2013

Title: Excellent service and products

I purchased a complete set of item to set up a new temple. They made sure I received the items in time for the opening. Even informed the shipped it was critical I receive the item by a certain date. The items are beautiful making the temple so beautiful for Krishna. I want to thank everyone for helping make this happen. Sincerely, June Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Frank Quintero of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/08/2015

Title: Prompt service,quality products

Hare Krishna! This is an operation of the highest calibre ,products and service are cnsistently good,standing the test of time in my experience over the years. I can't recommend them enough! Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Barbara of Uusimaa, Finland

Date added: 05/14/2014

Title: Haribol

Such wonderful items taking one step closer to Krsna! Thank You! Hare Krsna!

 
Testimonial by: Daniel Lessard of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/02/2014

Title: Hare Krishna!

My tulasi necklace is awesome!! It is very nice and thank you all so much for your service!

 
Testimonial by: Mich White of New Zealand

Date added: 09/17/2012

Title: Blissful experience

I have always found Krishnastore to have amazing customer service and high quality products. I am very thankful for the devotional items I have purchased from your store over the years. Thank you for the great service you do for Krishna and His devotees. I am always overjoyed to log onto your site and see the fine Krsna merchandise you sell, at reasonable prices too. It is so blissfull recieving your parcels in the mail, they are always packed well and smell like Sri Vrindavan Dham. All glories to Jagannath, Baladeva and Subudraji! These beautiful deities I ordered off your site.. they have made my life complete. I can't thank you enough for sending me their lordships. Jaya Jagannath, Baladeva, Subadraji! Hari Haribol!!!!

Blissful experience
 
Testimonial by: Kamsahanta Dasa of Cornwall uk

Date added: 12/22/2018

Title: SB. THE ESSENCE OF ALL GOOD FORTUNE

i have purchased 2 sets of Srimad Bhagavatams in the past few months and I will be putting an order with you for 2 more sets today. the essence of all advice is that one should utilize one's full time - twenty-four hours a day-in nicely, chanting and remembering the Lord's divine, transcendental form, qualities and eternal pastimes, thereby gradually engaging one's tongue and mind. from the "NECTAR OF INSTRUCTION". 8th verse. Srila Prabhupada. This essence of all advice is 100% fully explained in the "SRIMAD BHAGAVATAMS" pages.

 
Testimonial by: Sheila Brennan of Ireland

Date added: 08/14/2018

Title: Amazing service

I have been dealing with Krishna Store for years and am delighted with the products, service and delivery. Krishna Store holds all the items needed for vaishnava life and home Deity worship. All items are first class and affordable. I would highly recommend this Store. Hare Krsna

 
Testimonial by: Richard Schmechel of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/31/2012

Title: Great Site!

I have had nothing but kind service and I love the beads and books I have purchased from Krishna Culture. The prices are fair and the products of very good quality. The web site is very well done and navigation is easy. I will return often. Keep up the good work! Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Andy Art - Milan of Italy

Date added: 03/20/2017

Title: A perfect service!

Hi, I was searching for the great album "London Radha Krishna Temple" produced by George Harrison, what is not easy to find. I discovered this beautiful site, KrishnaStore, and I ordered the CD with the book "Chant and Be Happy". I received the items in perfect conditions in a good packaging who smells good, Indian incense! I am very satisfied. I will order again and suggest my friends KrishnaStore. Thank you very much. Hare Krsna.

 
Testimonial by: Sakhya Devi Dasi of The Netherlands

Date added: 05/20/2016

Title: Always Good!

I always love the things I order from Krishna Store; the quality is very fine and the services offered very good!

Always Good!
 
Testimonial by: Citi-Sakti Devi Dasi of Texas, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/10/2016

Title: Very Satisfied with Our Purchase

We ordered a full set of Srila Prabhupada's original Srimad Bhagavatam's, a chaddar, a beadbag, and a container of Gopi Chandan. Within about a week's time we received all items. They were carefully packed, arrived totally undamaged, and are of exceptionally good quality. KrishnaStore has proven themselves to be very courteous and reliable. We will definitely buy from them again! Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Charan of uk

Date added: 12/22/2018

Title: Neck beads that have some strength

A decent strength and fitting neck beads. Came well packed and in good time.

 
Testimonial by: Arielle Cienega of Canada

Date added: 01/07/2019

Title: Shopping online at Krishnastore.ca is a pleasure.

Hare Krishna! I am very pleased with the service and selection offered online at the krishnastore.ca. I am a return customer many times. The wooden bookstand for my Gita is lovingly made and a great value as well. It will be well used. Thank you and blessings for 2019.

 
Testimonial by: Meera Baboolal of South Africa

Date added: 03/04/2018

Title: Love my Puchase

Hare Krishna Dear Krishna store Devotees. Thank you for your professional service. I was kept up to date w.r.t my order shipment. All items were as ordered, and are beautiful. I will definitely shop at your site again. Stay Blessed Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Jeanette R. Gailloux (Yamuna Devi Dasi) of Hawaii, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/24/2017

Title: Hare Krshna

So glad to find a great store that sells merchandise that is precisely for serving the Lord and Lordess. JAI!

 
Testimonial by: Muhammad Hesham Hasan of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/31/2015

Title: Great Store

I really like Krishnastore.com and would buy from them again. I purchased from them the Hari Krisna travelling Temple and the CD Why we chant Hari Krishna, This CD was very informative and enlightening. Now, I am also chanting the Hari Krishna mantra regularly. The traveling Hari Krishna Temple came with not one but three CDs. They were very enlightening and i got a free book with many enlightening songs and prayers. I was very Happy with the delivery speed, as i received them quickly, even though they were dispatched from India Thank You, Krishnastore.co.uk

 
Testimonial by: Azuriel of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/03/2016

Title: Radha Krishna Temple Album

This CD is such a classic! I love the purity of it. I love the "Govinda, adi purasam" chant. I love the fact that this recording was produced by George Harrison, during that time period when so many were introduced to Krishna Consciousness. Truly a gem!

 
Testimonial by: Rainer Herter of Stuttgart, Germany

Date added: 08/11/2018

Title: Kirtan

Hari Bol, finally I play on my lovely Tilak Mrdanga. The Mrdanga has a nice sound with a deep reverberating bass on the bayan side and a lovely high pitch on the dayan side. For our climate the best option since the drum is tunable. I still keep the clay khol from Vrindavan though playable only at certain weather conditions. The fibreglass suits every day. :-). Thanks to the people at Krishnastore for their friendly service. Mitakuye Oyasin Rainer Herter

 
Testimonial by: Stefan Borg of Goteborg, (Sweden)

Date added: 07/14/2017

Title: A delight

Very satisfying purchase. Good quality, in material, colour and the way they are done (short & long armed kurtas, men). I've bought kurtas from Krishna Store for several years and I haven't been disappointed yet. I just wish they will not get to expensive by time, right now affordable to me. Thanks, Stefan Borg.

 
Testimonial by: Carl Lister of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/22/2018

Title: purchase

Excellent service and product. Recommend highly

 
Testimonial by: Alberto Bonaschi of Italy

Date added: 12/25/2017

Title: very satisfied

I am very satisfied with the speed of delivery and the quality of the products. Thanks for the constant interest and assistance.

 
Testimonial by: Joris van der Kamp of Tokyo, Japan

Date added: 09/10/2015

Title: Appreciation of my purchases

Of my recent purchases, I'm most happy with my book bag. It's nice and big to throw all if my stuff in. I also liked my kurta very much. Looking to using it in Indian classical concert. My saffran trousers I wear a lot in the house, and my bead bag I use for transporting my bells and other small things. I will make more purchases soon. Hare Krishna! Jamini

 
Testimonial by: Carlos Nascimento of São Paulo, BR

Date added: 06/25/2016

Title: I am satisfied and happier with my order.

I loved a lot when I found Krishna Store. Really are products very beatiful and quality. I would like to have all products in house. Hare Krishna.

 
Testimonial by: Vinay of USA

Date added: 08/23/2011

Title: great

great... everything was sent nicely and prices were nice as well... no complaints. haribol radhe shyam.

 
Testimonial by: Clodagh Logan

Date added:
12/21/2010

Title: I Would Order Again

Ordering again from your wonderful site - thank you so much. ~ Hare Krsna!

 
Testimonial by: Vishakha Devi Dasi of alberta, canada

Date added: 12/23/2017

Title: Thank you to the Krishna Store

I am really grateful to have a source for so many resources associated with a Krishna Conciousness path and lifestyle. Thank you so much for being here! I have received everything in excellent condition and all items were exactly as described.

 
Testimonial by: Kathryn McFrazier of Ohio (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/18/2013

Title: Prompt delivery...from India

I'm thankful for the prompt delivery of the Ramayana & the 3D animated Krishna videos.

 
Testimonial by: Bhasker Patel of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/11/2018

Title: exceptional service and great teaching books

I ordered on line. received the books on time. The books taught me great lesson of daily practical life. I just about half of the book and i learned a lot, Simple english for a person like me to read.

 
Testimonial by: Hemant Bhatt of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/17/2012

Title: excellent service and

I bought small mridandga and Krishna Art book. Both were packed well and arrived as ordered promptly. Mridanga is being used for daily family prayers in the evening. Excllent mridanga to own. Krishna book paiting and description given is detail explains story and significance from Bhagvatam. Excellent book to own and just read and study at leisurely one picture at a time. Very heavy book for coffee table but because its made with good material and contents.

 
Testimonial by: Jayesh Bhurke of Auckland,NZ

Date added: 11/02/2015

Title: Perfect!!!

Great products. i ordered orange kurta with Hare Krishna maha mantra print on it as well white dhoti with maroon print. Kurta fits perfectly with good clear print. Dhoti is osom. Since its ready to wear - its like pant. When you pull the strings, the dhoti gets all its folds and really looks awesome. Material is really good and after washing it still remains the same. Also the shipping charges are minimum. Recommended buy!!!

 
Testimonial by: Hareesh Arumughom of Singapore

Date added: 11/19/2015

Title: A satisfied customer

Krishna stores services are very good and prompt. I have ordered 3 krisha CDs and they deliver it to me within 2 weeks. One thing i have to mention, initially i accidently ordered an english version of CDs, but upon request they refund the money into my credit card and send the hindi version which i ordered later. You can deal with them without any fear!

 
Testimonial by: Sanjou Mokhram of Beau Bassin-Rose Hill

Date added: 08/22/2016

Title: Appreciate

Hare Krsna, I am satisfied with your service, but I would to know one thing, the Guru parampara that i have order is it the medium size, or by mistake you have send me a small size. Kind regrds Sanjou Haribol

 
Testimonial by: Alba Tukah of nz

Date added: 03/28/2011

Title: my love of krishna consciousness

i recently spent some time on the krishna farm and loved the whole experience. the structure and philosophy was most exciting to embrace. This i will treasure for life.

 
Testimonial by: Vinayak Raghuvamshi of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/03/2018

Title: Blessing to humankind

Krishna store has the best collection of divine books, even those that are not available easily anywhere else. Especially the complete set of Srimad Bhagavatam is such a blessing. The price is the best you can get anywhere and packing and shipping, everything is just so amazing. God Bless! Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Christina Aquila of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/29/2014

Title: Thank you!!

Thank you for the wonderful service. The products were of a wonderful quality and it was so nice to receive a package from Vrindavan. Haribol!

 
Testimonial by: Nuvin Boyjonauth of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 10/04/2015

Title: Recommended!!

Excellent products, Excellent postal service and Excellent customer care over several shopping experiences. Many thanks for making so many (hard to get) devotional things available and thumbs up for the good work. Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Jas of yorkshire

Date added: 10/17/2011

Title: Good service

I bought 2 tulsi neck malas and a Lord Narasingha braclet. They were really nice and were safe and secure when i recieved them.... Really good service, thank you Krishna store..Hare Krishna.....

 
Testimonial by: Marilyn Hansen of West Virginia United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/27/2012

Title: Wonderful service to humanity

My Dear Vaishnavas, Please accept my humble obeisances. I wish to express my experiance with Krishna Store. First of all I had brought up the web site in error and was impressed with all the products you had available. I immediately placed an order. I was also impressed that the products come from India and within two weeks I received the order. Please continue your great service to humanity at large. May the Lord continue to bestow his csusless mercy to you all. In the service of Guru, Gauranga, Vaishnavas and Sri Sri Radha Krsna. Your humble servant, Sudevi dasi Hare Krsna

 
Testimonial by: Piyush Duddalwar of California, United States

Date added: 12/10/2011

Title: got a enchanting way to love krishna

thank you DML <> for such a precise collection of all these tutorials. amazing way to learn every instrument in very systematic way. hari bol!!!

 
Testimonial by: Brenda Dickerson of California, United States

Date added: 07/18/2011

Title: CHANT AND BE HAPPY

I have the book Chant and be Happy - the power of mantra meditation. I found your site to purchase a CD that I could chant with ...the CD Srila Prabhupada Chants Maha Mantra is really great...it is making a big difference in my life - peace of mind and joyfulness - thank you..... Brenda

 
Testimonial by: Naomi O'Connor

Date added:
04/26/2016

Title: Love the Krishna Store!

Cannot say enough positive things about the Krishna Store! They are always so prompt and professional.....I love my darling Krishna print, by the way....thank you so very much. Super speedy delivery and the fabulous staff are always so kind and attentive. The staff at the Krishna Store are my spiritual family for sure. Hare Krishna!

Love the Krishna Store!
 
Testimonial by: I Made Agus Kresna Sucandra of Indonesia

Date added: 01/09/2016

Title: Happy to shop online here

Thank you KrishnaStore.com for excelent services.. I come visite repeatedly to buy everything I need.. Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Mary Colquhoun of Melbourne Australia

Date added: 02/15/2016

Title: Absolutely Delightful

Like bees to nectar I keep coming back for more gems. The service and items are of top quality. Thank you for being so easy to deal with.

 
Testimonial by: Antônio José de Freitas of Sao Paulo, SP, Brazil

Date added: 02/27/2012

Title: Visvavandya Dasa from Sao Paulo Brazil

I am very much satisfied and happy in receiving my order at my home in Sao Paulo, Brazil. That is amazing. All glories to Sri Guru and Sri Gauranga. Thank you very much. My best regards. I want to buy much more.

Visvavandya Dasa from Sao Paulo Brazil
 
Testimonial by: Marianne Ihlen of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/04/2013

Title: My Xmas order

Hare Krishna I was very glad for the order sent from India. The shirt and pants and waistcoat. I have already order one more waistcoat. Having lived in India for some time I am very happy to have some more cloths. Do you have any summer waistcoats? Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Charan of UK

Date added: 04/09/2017

Title: Good Yogi pants.

I like these yogi pants,seem a nice design. Maybe i'll become a Sri Krsna devoted yogi some day, if iam so blessed. jai.

 
Testimonial by: Gilson Bartholdy of Brasil

Date added: 04/27/2013

Title: Amazing!

I just received two prints and I am amazed with the print quality, service and prices, certainly became a loyal customer.

 
Testimonial by: Christopher Ingram of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 10/30/2013

Title: Top quality product and service

The Srila Prabhupada Deity arrived in a very short period along with 2 sets of clothing. As I had actually met Srila Prabhupada in Australia and India in the 1970's I had avoided owning a deity for fear that I would be disappointed with the quality and likeness. My home and life have now been transformed. This Deity is of 1st. quality and 100% a true representation of the most influential person in modern times.. Although I live in a remote rural area in Australia, I can now live in the association of Srila Prabhupada everyday. Somehow His mercy seems more potent when I worship this Deity. I cannot praise Krishna Store enough for their service in spreading the movement of The Lord. I remain your servant in the service of The Lord Ravindranath Dasa

Top quality product and service
 
Testimonial by: Peter Smith of Australia

Date added: 05/03/2015

Title: A change in life.

Because this beautiful brilliant knowledge small book about the science of reincarnation changed my life permanently so that I have been able to be honest,trustworthy and helpful to others I try to let them have the same opportunity to become devoteed,Kind to all creatures and have a personal relationship with the SUPREME DEITY,by gifting it with an explanation. My gratitude to our past spiritual master Prabhupada.Regards ...Peter.

 
Testimonial by: Mark Vickers of Taiwans

Date added: 01/17/2015

Title: Excellent service

I am a returning customer for several years and have bought a wide range of products from from incense sticks, to clothes, books, and even a Tilak mrdanga. Without exception the service has always been first class. Despatch has consistently been prompt and packing good. If I have had questions or problems they have been answered or resolved promptly and politely. Shipping rates are also very favourable compared to some alternative on-line stores. I thank and highly recommend Krishnastore.com. Thank you.

 
Testimonial by: Sara of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/02/2018

Title: Great prints

I have ordered many prints. I really like the canvas wrap style. The quality is great. Would recommend.

 
Testimonial by: Patrick Morelle of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/04/2019

Title: a true opening to Krishna cousciousness

I purchased mainly testimonies of Beates members, George and John about their experience with Hare Krishna : a book and a dvd. Reading this book has been a very important experience and a true discovery and opening to Krishna consciousness. I also purchased a small book about vegetarian food and I just start to discover the merits of this type of food compared to the "meat based" food we mainly experience in the modern world.

 
Testimonial by: Gary S Ramos of Connecticut(U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/22/2018

Title: Great Products

The Krishna store is an excellent source of Krishna products. We like ordering products from this website. They arrive in a timely manner. Hare Krishna !!!

 
Testimonial by: Vladimir Malcev of Russia

Date added: 04/15/2013

Title: Thanks

Thanks for your service. Best regards. I shall order from you something in future.

 
Testimonial by: Amit Mistry of UK

Date added: 01/05/2012

Title: Excellent value for money and quality

I ordered some pictures which were of very high quality. I also ordered a mala which is beautiful as well as agabathi which was lovely. Flora Vrinda is lovely, not to strong and leaves a lovely scent. Ideal for worship.

 
Testimonial by: Justus Newman of Illinois, United States

Date added: 05/28/2017

Title: Hare Krishna

Every product I received I very much liked! I emailed them about my order and they were very helpful, prompt, and friendly. I would definitely order from them again! Thank you.

 
Testimonial by: Marcin Majchrzak of Bristol/Uk

Date added: 10/11/2013

Title: Great gratitude

very good items quality,a high standard of customer service Thank you

 
Testimonial by: K.F of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/16/2018

Title: Amazing PRoducts

Beautiful range of books to dispense!

 
Testimonial by: Manoj Makanjee of Melbourne, Australia

Date added: 09/03/2015

Title: A Necter of Bliss

This is a great way to put yourself closer to Shri Krishna. The online store has so many treasures that by buying , you are supporting the movement as well. The service excells more than any other online stores. The delivery is super fast. This is our store and I have been a regular buyer. The books are so great that you woudn't want to put down. PLease support !!!

 
Testimonial by: Martina Edler of Germany

Date added: 04/21/2017

Title: Amazingly fast delivery of 2boxes of books

Very fast delivery of 1box life comes from life and 1box beyond birth and death,also its perfect that each book is sealed in plastic ,very good ,its so nice to again ,thanks to your service to Srila Prabhupada ,to be able to again start doing some Bookdistribution after more than 30+ years of raising family and stuff.Yep what goes around comes around! The circle is closing and what i loved most at 20+ i can continue now,wow Krsna is so mercifull ! Sri Krsna Sankirtan Ki Jai SrilaPrabhupada Ki Jai All glories to the assembled devotees Hare Krsna All glories,all glories to Sri Sri Guru and Gauranga y.s.mohini murti

 
Testimonial by: Anil Nagandla Nagandla of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/11/2017

Title: Excellent source

Really v good.. but if the videos are shared using pen drive it helps..

 
Testimonial by: David Hooper of Australia

Date added: 11/17/2018

Title: Good value

Good value for money. Sturdy good basic Mrdanga sound.

 
Testimonial by: Bhakta Mike of New Mexico, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/21/2016

Title: Very easy and effecient.

The Krishna Store is surprisingly easy to use while searching and ordering items. The orders are filled very quickly and they always arrive sooner than I expect them to and they are so well packaged that they always arrive in mint condition. I am always happy with my orders from the Krsna Store, thank you. Also, there is no Vaisnava temple in Albuquerque for me to visit so I really appreciate this opportunity to see Srila Prabupada on video to gain some association of him and of the devotes.

 
Testimonial by: Robert Vandusen of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/22/2013

Title: Krisha is all

Allway happy with my things

 
Testimonial by: Kirk Kania of Wisconsin, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/16/2018

Title: Beautiful Paintings

I can't say enough good things about Krishnastore.com. The 4 canvas wrapped paintings that I have purchased from them are very beautiful and high quality. I would buy more paintings from them again in a second. They were very helpful and showed me that they want the customer to be happy. Thank You Krishnastore for the Beautiful paintings!!!

 
Testimonial by: Timothy Pearson of Louisiana, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/07/2015

Title: Excellent Quality

It took a long time to come in but it is worth the wait!

 
Testimonial by: Marc Magisana of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 10/23/2017

Title: More than i expected

Beautiful package of stuff

 
Testimonial by: Melissa Aggerwal of Ottawa, Canada

Date added: 04/29/2012

Title: My kids and myself enjoyed all items

The Little krishna DVD is entertaining for kids and adults alike. We watch it over and over again as watching Krishna's pastimes remain so entriguing regardless of the number of times you watch them. This was an amazing complilation. The Children Activity book was also a hit with my 5 year old. The activities were fun at the same time a good challenge for the brain. The japa mala was the perfect size for my rosary. and the cookbook has some great recipes that I've still yet to try. hope this helps and Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Eeaahh of Australia

Date added: 07/28/2018

Title: Fantastic

The ordered items came very quickly indeed. Nicely packaged. The Gita is beautiful...such a great translation. I'll be reading this for the rest of my life! The extras were also very interesting including the video I have no complaints and I would recommend to anyone who asks thank you

 
Testimonial by: Shaun Walker of Arizona, United States

Date added: 02/02/2011

Title: thank you:)

thank you, our son loves the dolls you sent us:) hugs for you:) namaste:)

 
Testimonial by: Ravi of tx, usa

Date added: 07/27/2011

Title: Excellent service with reliable delivery of quality products

I recently ordered Little Krishna DVD, Srila Prabhupada's Audio CDs, and incense sticks. They arrived in excellent shape within a week. The packaging is phenomenal and the lady who put the items together had taken exceptional care to ensure contents were superbly wrapped with bubble-wrap and tape. I was notified by email when the items were shipped out from India along with expected date of arrival in US. I got it ahead of schedule! The pricing is the best on this site for these products. I would gladly recommend the services and shopping experience to anyone who wants to purchase these transcendental inspirations! I will shop again soon and order new products.

 
Testimonial by: Ekodeva Das

Date added:
02/15/2018

Title: A great experience

All the products arrived well, on time, and with excellent quality. highly recommended and i will continue buying with Krishna Store. regards All Glories to His Divine Grace Srila Prabhupada

 
Testimonial by: Lucas Marques of São Paulo, Brasil

Date added: 05/29/2013

Title: Excellent

Great products, colorful t shirts and fast shipping. Love it!

 
Testimonial by: Anu of helsinki finland

Date added: 04/22/2012

Title: Wonderful Deities of SriKrishna and RadhaRani

HareKrsna! Jai to KrishnaStore.eu for helping the devotees to be blessed by Krsna's Mercy. I received a beautiful pair of deities(Krsna and RadhaRani) from Vrindavan through KrsnaStore. The finish of the pair of deities is also quite good and nice. The service offered by the online store is genuine and very affordable. Also the packaging and the Time of delivery was very quick. The CustomerSatisfaction is also quite great. I strongly recommend that this is the best place for online purchase of deities. Wishing KrsnaStore continues its great service. HariBol! Anu

Wonderful Deities of SriKrishna and RadhaRani
 
Testimonial by: Judy Gross of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/10/2013

Title: My Grandson was so excited

I ordered the little Krishna videos and it came in a package from India. My grandson age 4 was so excited tearing the box open. He said nana its from Krishna. He loves these videos and retells the stories to whoever will listen. Although I also ordered a CD of Prabhupada singing the Maha Mantra. It has a small scratch and so stope about a third of the way. Hare Krishna. Thank You for making my Grandsons day. Yasodha Rani dd

Continue
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in Australian Dollars (AUD) © 2004-2019 Australian Krishna Store